Services

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Thursday 1st October 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 2nd October 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 4th October 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 7th October 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 8th October 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 9th October 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 11th October 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 14th October 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 15th October 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 16th October 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 18th October 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 21st October 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 22nd October 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 23rd October 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 25th October 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 28th October 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 29th October 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 30th October 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
<< September