Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Saxonwell Churches
June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 11:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 4th June 2020 10:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 5th June 2020 14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 7th June 2020 10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 10th June 2020 11:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 11th June 2020 10:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 12th June 2020 14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 14th June 2020 10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 17th June 2020 11:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 18th June 2020 10:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 19th June 2020 14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 21st June 2020 10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 24th June 2020 11:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 25th June 2020 10:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 26th June 2020 14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 28th June 2020 10:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington