Services

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 2nd August 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 5th August 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 6th August 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 7th August 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 9th August 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 12th August 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 13th August 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 14th August 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 16th August 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 19th August 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 20th August 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 21st August 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 23rd August 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
Wednesday 26th August 202011:00 Coffee Club, Welby Arms, Allington
Thursday 27th August 202010:30Coffee Club, The Reindeer, Long Bennington
14:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Friday 28th August 202014:00Allington Social Club Allington Village Hall
Sunday 30th August 202010:30Holy Communion, St Swithun's, Long Bennington
<< July